Change or cancel your Placid Subscription

If you want to change or cancel your subscription, please log in on placid.app first. Then go to Settings > Subscription and update your payment information or cancel the subscription there.

If you cancel your subscription, all your PRO templates will be disabled, but you can still use our design presets with your free account to create new templates. You can resume your subscription any time later, and will then have access to all your PRO templates again.